Whether you’re a brand manager, an agency representative, or a PrizeLogic promotion entrant, we’re ready to answer any questions you may have.

NEW BUSINESS

biz@prizelogic.com

Customer Service

contact customer support

Phone

888-PZ-Logic
(888-795-6442)

SOCIAL

JUMP TO

LOCATIONS

SOUTHFIELD – HQ MAP

25200 Telegraph Road Suite 405
Southfield, Michigan 48033
info@prizelogic.com
888.PZ.Logic
(888.795.6442)

SCOTTSDALE MAP

7702 E Doubletree Ranch Road Suite 200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
info@prizelogic.com
480.367.1577

NEW YORK (CT)

Chris Cubba
VP, Managing Director ccubba@prizelogic.com
203.548.0746

CHICAGO

Aaron Lobliner
SVP, Managing Director alobliner@prizelogic.com
847.742.2937

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Allison Guarnieri
VP, Business Development allisong@prizelogic.com
480.685.3602

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Grant Kravitz
VP, Business Development gkravitz@prizelogic.com
248.936.2492

WASHINGTON / OREGON

Jim Dzwierzynski
VP, Business Development jimd@prizelogic.com
847.440.4399

NEW ENGLAND

Chris Garra
VP, Business Development cgarra@prizelogic.com
203.548.0727

TEXAS

Kathryn Evola
VP, Business Development kevola@prizelogic.com
248.936.2403

CAREERS

Want to help today’s biggest brands find better ways to connect with consumers? Join the team that’s changing the incentivized marketing game.